Program Team

Executive Sponsors

Lois Brooks

Position title: Vice Provost for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer, UW–‍Madison

Email: lois.brooks@wisc.edu

Robert G. Cramer

Position title: Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration, UW–‍Madison

Email: rgcramer@wisc.edu

Steven Hopper

Position title: Associate Vice President for Learning and Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officer, UW System Administration

Email: hoppers@uwsa.edu

Sean Nelson

Position title: Vice President for Finance and Administration, UW System Administration

Email: snelson@uwsa.edu

Program Leadership

Dr. Joanna Wang

Position title: Program Executive - Chief Technology Officer

Email: joanna.wang@wisc.edu

Kevin Donahoe

Position title: Program Director

Email: kdonahoe@wisc.edu

Colleen Howes headshot

Colleen Howes

Position title: Change Management Strategy Lead

Email: colleen.howes@wisc.edu

Susie Maloney

Susie Maloney

Position title: Finance Strategy Lead

Email: susie.maloney@wisc.edu

Kurt McMillen

Kurt McMillen

Position title: Research Administration Strategy Lead

Email: kurt.mcmillen@wisc.edu

Portrait of Allison Niles

Allison Niles

Position title: Human Resources Strategy Lead

Email: allison.niles@wisc.edu

Portrait of Eric Phillips

Eric Phillips

Position title: Project Management Lead

Email: eric.phillips@wisc.edu

Photograph of Anand Vangipuram

Anand Vangipuram

Position title: Integrations Lead

Email: anand.vangipuram@wisc.edu

Portrait of Robert Waksdahl

Robert Waksdahl

Position title: Data and Reporting Strategy Lead

Email: waksdahl@wisc.edu

Photograph of Michelle Weber

Michelle Weber

Position title: Conversion Team Lead

Email: michelle.weber@wisc.edu

ATP Team

Search or sort the list below to meet the ATP staff involved in the Workday and Huron Research Suite implementations.